Workout of the Day

Current Week

Monday, October 18,

Monday, October 18, 2021

Overhead Squat 

Build to 1 Rep Max Overhead Squat 

“Pennies”
4 Rounds:
6 Squat Cleans (185/125)
6 Muscle Ups
*400m Run IN BETWEEN each round
Full WOD

Tuesday, October 19,

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

5 Sets of 10 RDL @35% of 1 Rep Max Clean and Jerk 

Superset each set with 15 Hanging Knee Raise (Middle, Side, Side)

“Give It Up”
3 Rounds:
20 Burpees O...

Full WOD
Wednesday, October 20,

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

“Triple 1/3”
1000m Row
100 Double Unders 
400m Run
*10 min time cap

Rest 5 mins

Climb the Ladder:
Min 1: 3 C2B/Pull Ups
Min 2: 30 Double Und...

Full WOD
Thursday, October 21,

Thursday, October 21, 2021

“Brick Wall”
AMRAP 24
8 Devil’s Press (50/35)
16 Sit Ups 
24 Box Jump Overs (24/20)

500m Run 

“Gauntlet – THE REMIX”

0:00 - 15:00
Every :90 sec:
1 Overhead Squat @80-90% of 1 OHS from Monday 

15:00 - 17:00
Rest

17:00 - 27:00
15-12-9<...

Full WOD
Saturday, October 23,

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Barbell Club

Coach’s Choice

Full WOD
Sunday, October 24,

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Foley Sweat

Foley Mobility

Full WOD

Previous Week

Monday, October 11,

Monday, October 11, 2021

Front Squat Clusters

4 Sets of 3-2-1 working up to 80-85%

Rest:10 between working sets, and 2:00 between Full Cluster Sets 

Grace 
30 Clean and Jerk...

Full WOD
Tuesday, October 12,

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Mixed Grip Pull Up  

4 Sets of 5-6 Reps 

Superset each set with 10 Standing KB Oblique Crunches (As heavy as possible)

“Controller Disconnected”
Full WOD

Wednesday, October 13,

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Close Grip Bench Press Cluster

3-2-1 working up to 80-85% of 1 Rep Bench Max or RPE8 

Barbell Conditioning 

EMOM 15
1)    21/15 Row Calories 
2) ...

Full WOD
Thursday, October 14,

Thursday, October 14, 2021

“4 Cycle Engine”

40-30-20-10

Double Unders
Sit Up 
Air Squat 

**400m Run after each 

25 Min Cap   

Full WOD
Friday, October, 15,

Friday, October, 15, 2021

Front Box Squat 

EMOM9 

3 Box Front Squat @70% of Top Font Squat Cluster weight from Monday **Box at or just below parallel

Isabel 
30 Snatch for Ti...

Full WOD
Saturday, October 16.

Saturday, October 16. 2021

Barbell Club 

Coach’s Choice

Full WOD
Sunday, October 17,

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Foley Sweat

Foley Mobility

Full WOD

Come & Train With Us

Join Now